Hoist that skirt a little higher Lady Liberty

 

So when I was younger, I went to see Liza Minnelli sing in the nose bleeds some where in midtown.

She was fierce, but not half as fierce as she is in this new photo shoot. The below clearly being my favorite. thats right liza darling, Show me some leg.

 

Also as a side note I really miss the days (not that I was around for them) when countries gave each other giant fucking icons as gifts.

I love that you can hang out inside her face

Now we get Panda Bears and give away Musk Ox…. Ok Nixon gave away the Musk ox.

granted they are adorable.

Musk ox don’t really even live in america…

Leave a Reply

