i’ve never wanted to eat a car but…

I mean normally when I see a car i think two things about it, Does it have heated seats and is there an almost absurd amount of cup holders, because lord knows I may end up on some trans-national drive and need 4 of them in my immediate vicinity.

but now! thanks to the wonders of bread, (though not wonder bread, which is, lets get this straight, barely even bread in the first place.)

perhaps its called wonder bread, because one must wonder if it is bread.

 

But now, thanks to this, I am going to begin asking myself a third question, If this car was a food, would I eat it?

The answer is most likely always going to be Yes.

Leave a Reply

