IT’S A MOTHER FUCKING QUIDDITCH NECKLESS

title sort of says it all.

the below is also classy, and how it did not exist at St. Andrews is beyond me.

I mean i went to there so i could live in europe and take a train from kings cross to school and wear robes. I WISH I WAS KIDDING, but i genuinely made a major life decision on the hopes that i might end up with a degree in MAGIC (film was a close second best)

Perhaps I should be more logical, but i still mutter spells like Alohomora some times when i’m swiping my oyster card, AND NO i have not as of yet, placed the oyster card in a wand, but if i do that. WHAT WILL I HAVE TO LIVE FOR?

Leave a Reply

