auto-correct can shame your life but in a lolz way

Once my dad needed a favor as a guy who was supposed to work a job for him in NYC had to bail because he caught horrible food poisoning. Since I was there, he asked me if would mind doing it. I said yes. He then emailed me and the crew I would be working with to inform them from his phone.

Since i was couch surfing around new york at the time he called me “my little bed surfer” It auto corrected to my little butt surfer…

these are worse:

http://www.buzzfeed.com/awesomer/texts-you-dont-want-to-get-from-your-parents?dummy=1

 

Leave a Reply

